Tiesto’s remix of Delirium – Silence voted as best trance song in the Trance Top 1000

Not long ago ‘Dance Foundation’ and ‘Armada’ founded the Trance Top 1000. People could vote on what trance song they believed to be the best ever. At the end of all votes Delirium – Silence (Tiesto Remix) came up as the best Trance song ever made! I’m pretty sure ‘Silence’ will continue to fill silence for many years to go. This conclusion is based on nearly 100.000 votes on more than 10.000 different tracks and remixes.

Find the complete Trance Top 1000 list here!

Trance Top 1000 ‘Top 10’:

1. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Tiesto In Search Of Sunrise Remix) (07:26)
2. Rank 1 – Airwave (Original Mix) (08:23)
3. Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne – Serenity (Original Mix) (08:37)
4. Gaia – Tuvan (Original Mix) (08:09)
5. Above & Beyond – No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) (09:19)
6. Gouryella – Gouryella (Original Mix) (10:44)
7. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Original Mix) (07:17)
8. Binary Finary – 1998 (Gouryella Remix) (07:05)
9. Tiësto feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Original Mix) (04:17)
10. Push – Universal Nation (Original Mix Edit) (09:48)

Author: admin

Share This Post On

1 Comment

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *