Tiesto’s Club Life Volume 3 Stockholm Tracklist

Label: Musical Freedom
Release Date: 18-06-2013

Tiesto’s (first) new remix compilation in 2013 is called: Club Life Volume 3 Stockholm. The city is probably chosen because Tiesto did a lot of performances there already. Continuing his more house/trouse style, it’s a compilation with a lot of new tiesto tracks. Different kinds of collaborations with Dyro, Kyler England, Jaston Taylor, Mark Alston, DJ Punish and more, will make this album enough exciting (we hope). The album will be released on the 18th of june 2013.

Tiesto’s Club Life Volume 3 Stockholm Tracklist:
Club Life – Vol 3 Stockholm Tracklist:
01. Tiësto & Dyro – Paradise
02. Tiësto ft. Kyler England – Take Me
03. Baggi Begovic ft. Tab – Compromise
04. Hardwell ft. Amba Shephed – Apollo (Hardwell’s Club Life Edit)
05. Tiësto, Mark Alston, Baggi Begovic & Jason Taylor – Love and Run ft. Teddy Geiger
06. Zedd ft. Foxes – Clarity (Tiësto Remix)
07. Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing (Tiësto and Ken Loi Re Remix)
08. Icona Pop – I Love It (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)
09. Passion Pit- Carried Away (Tiësto Remix)
10. Moguai- Champ
11. Alesso vs. One Republic- If I Lose Myself
12. Pelari – Cango
13. Tiësto & Calvin Harris- Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix)
14. Tiësto & DJ Punish – Shocker
15. Tiësto & MOTi – Back To The Acid
16. Tiësto, Quintino Alvaro- United (Tiësto & Blasterjaxx Remix)

Author: admin

Share This Post On


Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *