Tiesto Live at Queensday Museumplein (Radio 538) Amsterdam NL 30-04-2010

Today Tiesto performed nicely at Queensday in Amsterdam at the Museumplein in 2010 as he did already a few years in a row now (probably due to some obligations to Radio 538 ). The performance of this day contains soms of the latest Tiesto hits and soms nice club grooves. The tracklist and download link are available here:

Download Tiesto live at Museumplein Amsterdam 2010

01. Tiësto feat. Calvin Harris – Century (Extended Mix)
02. Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (ID Remix)
03. Kid Cudi feat. MGMT – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
04. Tiësto & Diplo – Come On (Original Mix)
05. Tiësto feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Extended Mix)
06. Dada Life – Let’s Get Bleeped Tonight (Tiësto Remix)
07. Tiësto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (Extended Mix)
08. Three Six Mafia feat. Tiësto, Sean Kingston & Flo-Rida – Feel It (Tiësto’s Feel It On The Floor Remix)
09. Steve Angello – Rave n’ Roll (Original Mix)
10. Marcel Woods – The Bottle (Original Mix)
11. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (AN21 Remix)
12. Afrojack – Pacha On Acid (Original Mix)
13. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Tiësto Remix)
14. Tiësto feat. Christian Burns – In The Dark (Tiësto 2010 Remix)

Author: admin

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *