Tiesto – Kaleidoscope Remixed Tracklist

This coming september a new Kaleidoscope version of the album will be released containing all kinds of remixes of the Kaleidoscope tracks.

Kaleidoscope Remixed Tracklist:

  1. I Will Be Here (Tiësto Remix)
  2. It’s Not The Things You Say (Ali Wilson Remix)
  3. Who Wants To Be Alone (Phillip D Remix)
  4. Louder Than a Boo (Bart B More Remix)
  5. Escape Me (Avicci Remix)
  6. Knock You Out (Mysto & Pizzi Remix)
  7. Feel It in My Bones (First State Remix)
  8. Kaleidoscope (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  9. Here on Earth (Nic Chagall Remix)
  10. Surrounded By Light (Extended Tiësto Remix)
  11. Always Near (Extended Tiësto Beat Mix)
  12. I Am Strong (Jonas Sternberg Remix)
  13. Century (Sultan Remix)
  14. I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)

Europe: Pre-order your copy of Kaleidoscope Remixed here!

USA: Pre-order your copy of Kaleidoscope Remixed here!

Author: admin

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *