Tiesto – Allure – Kiss From The Past (2011) Limited Edition 3x Vinyl Pack

The new Allure – Kiss From The Past album is now being released on a limited edition 3x Vinyl Pack also.

Label: Magik Muzik
Year: 2011

1/1.Allure – Show Me The Way (featuring JES)
1/2.Allure – September Sun
1/3.Allure – Stay Forever (featuring Emma Hewitt)
2/1.Allure – Coming Light
2/2.Allure – On The Wire (featuring Christian Burns)
2/3.Allure – Mariestad (featuring Henrik B.)
3/1.Allure – Kiss From The Past
3/2.Allure – My Everything (featuring Kate Miles)
3/3.Allure – I Am
4/1.Allure – I’m Home (featuring Lindsey Ray)
4/2.Allure – Guilty Pleasures
5/1.Allure – No Goodbyes (featuring Emma Hewitt)
5/2.Allure – Peace
6/1.Allure – You Say It’ll Be Okay (featuring Jeza)
6/2.Allure – United States of Euphoria (Bonus Track).

Limited Edition Shrinkwrapped 3x Vinyl Pack 180gr

Buy here at Armada Music Shop

Author: admin

Share This Post On


  1. This is weird..
    Allure, black hole..
    Buy on Armada?

    Post a Reply
    • Yeah I also had that thought…

      Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *