Photo Gallery: Tiesto live at the Bridge 1 april 2005

This photo gallery is a home-made series of Tiesto live during the “TMF at the Bridge” gig, the 1st of april 2005. He performed some 1,5 hours and almost the whole liveset was also recorded on tv, available as HD recording also. (not officially released btw).

[fbphotos id=10150225112871426]

Tracklist “Tiesto live @ the bridge 2005″:

01. Hammer & Bennett – Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix)
02. Tiesto – UR (Junkie XL Remix)
03. Jesselyn – Omnia (Tech-trance Mix)
04. Tiesto – Traffic (DJ Montana’s 12” Edit)
05. Abel Ramos – Aquarius (Randy Katana Dubdown Remix)
06. ID # 16 Miami
07. Marcel Woods vs. Jesselyn – Fauna
08. Tiesto – Love Comes Again (With Live Vocals from prince of pop, Marco B)
09. ID # 11 Miami
10. Marcel Woods – Advanced
11. M.I.D.O.R. & Six4Eight – No Mans Land

Author: admin

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *