Nelly Furtado – Thoughts (Tiesto Remix)

Label: Musical Freedom
Release Date: 19-06-2012

Tiesto has remixed another song of Nelly Furtado. According to Nelly Furtado it’s going to be a mellow track as she said on her Nelly Furtado daily blog: On the remix of “Thoughts”, my favourite electronic producer/dj, Tiesto, shows his mellow side, brewing the perfect laidback track.

Head below to catch the full list of Furtado’s songs, as well as the tracks that will appear on the Deluxe Version of the Spirit LP.

1. Spirit Indestructible
2. Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)
3. High Life feat. Ace Primo
4. Parking Lot
5. Something feat. Nas
6. Bucket List
7. The Most Beautiful Thing feat. Sara Tavares
8. Waiting For the Night
9. Miracles
10. Circles
11. Enemy
12. Believers |

13. Hold Up
14. End of the World
15. Don’t Leave Me
16. Be OK feat. Dylan Murray
17. Thoughts feat. The Kenyan Boys Choir
18. Thoughts (Tiesto Remix)

Author: admin

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *