Moby – Shot In the Back Of The Head (Tiesto remix)

Moby has announced plans to release a new remix album of songs from his recent studio effort, ‘Wait For Me’.

The album, released on May 17, features remixes by the likes of Carl Cox, DJ Tiesto and Laidback Luke.

“Moby has been such a major part of the electronic scene its always a pleasure to work with him,” said Cox, who has reimagined the title track.

‘Wait For Me. Remixes!’ will be available via digital download and double disc CD, which includes an exclusive DJ mix by Moby.

Meanwhile, the producer is also set to release his new single ‘Wait For Me’ on May 3.

The tracklisting for ‘Wait For Me. Remixes!’ is:


  1. ‘Isolate (Mixhell remix)’
  2. ‘Slow Light (Maps remix)’
  3. ‘Wait For Me (Paul Kalkbrenner remix)’
  4. ‘Pale Horses (Gui Boratto’s Last Window remix)’
  5. ‘Walk With Me (Carl Cox remix)’
  6. ‘Mistake (Yuksek remix)’
  7. ‘One Time We Lived (Laurent Wolf remix)’
  8. ‘Jltf (Chuckie remix)’
  9. ‘Wait For Me (Laidback Luke remix)’
  10. ‘Stay Down (Popof remix)’
  11. ‘Study War (Savage Skulls remix)’
  12. ‘Shot In the Back Of The Head (Tiesto remix)’

CD2 – Exclusive Moby DJ MIX

  1. ‘Walk With Me (Carl Cox remix)’
  2. ‘Shot In The Back Of The Head (Tiesto remix)’
  3. ‘Wait For Me (Laidback Luke remix)’
  4. ‘Mistake (Darbruck & Klein remix)’
  5. ‘Study War (Savage Skulls remix)’
  6. ‘Jltf (Chuckie remix)’
  7. ‘Slow Light (Maps remix)’
  8. ‘One Time We Lived (Sharooz remix)’
  9. ‘Stay Down (Julien Jewel)’
  10. ‘Wait For Me (Jean Elan remix)’
  11. ‘Walk With Me (Jon Rundell remix)’
  12. ‘Stay Down (Popof remix)’
  13. ‘Pale Horses (Gui Boratto’s Last Window Remix)’

Author: admin

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *