Download Tiesto Remixes & Productions 2010 Remix compilation

The new remix is available! A little bit more time for intro’s en outro’s this time. This is my new compilation which contains all the latest Tiesto remixes, Tiesto productions (sometimes collaboration productions) and some new remixes from the Sandisk promotion releases, Magikal Journey and Kaleidoscope Remixed.

I mixed everything for a nice cd in the car, but you surely can enjoy it too in other places 🙂

It’s all 320kbps quality for almost 80 minutes!

Download the 2010 remix compilation: seperate mp3 files.

Download the 2010 remix compilation: 1 remixed mp3 file.


  1. Trentemoller – Miss You (Steve Forte Rio’s Re-edit)
  2. Tiesto feat. Nina Diaz – In Your Mind
  3. Tiësto Feat Jónsi – Kaleidoscope (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  4. Tiesto – Bombage
  5. Charlie Dee – Have It All (Tiesto Remix)
  6. Tiesto feat JES – Everything (Andrew Bennett Remix)
  7. Tiesto – No Memory From Yesterday
  8. Tiësto – Louder Than Boom (Bart B More Remix)
  9. Kaskade – Only You (Tiesto collaboration production)
  10. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix)
  11. Dirty South – Phazing feat. Rudy – (Tiesto Remix)
  12. Tiesto feat. Kay – Work Hard, Play Hard
  13. Tiesto – Speed Rail (Original mix)
  14. Robbie Rivera Feat Jerique Allen – We Live For The Music (Tiesto Remix Edit)
  15. Tiësto – I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
  16. Pendulum – The Island (Tiesto Mix)
  17. Tiësto Feat Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (First State Remix)
  18. Tiësto Feat C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Avicii Remix)
  19. Tiësto Feat Cary Brothers – Here On Earth (Nic Chagali Remix)
  20. Tiësto – Always Near (Extended Tiësto Remix)
  21. Tiesto – I Miss You

My previous remix can be found here!
Download Tiesto Remixes 2009-2010 Remix compilation

Listen on Mixcloud:

Author: admin

Share This Post On


  1. Nice order of songs great for listening them in the car

    Post a Reply
  2. Terrible set!!!! Se escucha de 10

    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *