Dj Tiesto – Elements Of Life Remixed (Ultra Records)

Label: Ultra Records
Catalog#: UL1635-2
Year: 2008


  1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (First State Remix)
  2. Featuring Jes Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  3. Featuring Julie Thompson Do You Feel Me (Roger Martinez Remix)
  4. Carpe Noctum (Fire Element Mix)
  5. Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix)
  6. Featuring Charlotte Martin Sweet Things (Tom Cloud Remix)
  7. Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix)
  8. Featuring BT Break My Fall (Richard Durand Remix)
  9. Featuring Christian Burns In The Dark (Dirty South Remix)
  10. Featuring Maxi Jazz Dance4Life (Fonzerelli Remix)
  11. Elements Of Life (Alex Kunnari Remix)
  12. Featuring Blue Man Group No More Heroes


  1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (First State’s A Global Taste Remix)
  2. Carpe Noctum (DJ Preach Remix)
  3. Dance4Life (Sander van Doorn Remix)
  4. Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix)
  5. In The Dark (Shiny Toy Guns Club Mix)
  6. Everything (Andrew Bennett Remix)
  7. Carpe Noctum (Spencer & Hill Mix)

Bonus Videos (15:32)

  1. Video1 Tiësto Featuring Maxi Jazz – Dance4Life
  2. Video2 Tiësto Featuring Christian Burns – In The Dark
  3. Video3 Tiësto Featuring BT – Break My Fall
  4. Video4 Tiësto – Elements Of Life (Live From Copenhagen)

Author: admin

Share This Post On

1 Comment

  1. hi there today i purchased tiesto elements of life remixed. After being impressed with first disk, i poped in the second disk only to find that there were 6 songs by Mark Egan who ever that is. There were no tracks that are listed on the back cover. i did find however the 4 videos that are listed. wondering is this supposed to be. i remain a huge tiesto fan and look forward to a reply

    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *