Tiesto’s Kaleidoscope Full Tracklist

Safe to say world-beating DJ Tiësto’s upcoming guest-a-go-go LP– called Kaleidoscope and out October 6 2009 on Ultra— is going to be the best album of the year to include vocal contributions from Sigur Rós’s Jónsi Birgisson, Bloc Party’s Kele Okereke, Metric’s Emily Haines, Tegan and Sara, Kianna Alarid of Tilly and the Wall, and Nelly Furtado. Take that, Timbaland.

First single “I Will Be Here” does not feature any of those people, though it does feature Australian group Sneaky Sound System. It’s available to hear here.

Full tracklist Kaleidoscope:
01 Kaleidoscope [ft. Jónsi]
02 Escape Me [ft. CC Sheffield]
03 You Are My Diamond [ft. Kianna]
04 I Will Be Here [ft. Sneaky Sound System]
05 I Am Strong [ft. Priscilla Ahn]
06 Here on Earth [ft. Cary Brothers]
07 Always Near
08 It’s Not the Things You Say [ft. Kele Okereke]
09 Fresh Fruit
10 Century [ft. Calvin Harris]
11 Feel It in My Bones [ft. Tegan and Sara]
12 Who Wants to Be Alone [ft. Nelly Furtado]
13 LA Ride
14 Bend It Like You Don’t Care
15 Knock You Out [ft. Emily Haines]
16 Louder Than Boom
17 Surrounded by Light

Author: admin

Share This Post On

1 Comment

Submit a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *